Ad Infinitum Books

Quick Search

Advanced Search

Author Name    FERGUSON, DONALD N.

Title   Masterworks Of The Orchestral Repertoire: A Guide For Listeners.

Binding   s

Book Condition   Softcover. Fair condition.

Edition   Second Printing, 1968

Publisher    University of Minnesota Press, Minneapolis: 1968.

Seller ID   23942X1

A guide that will help music lovers and students appreciate and enjoy orchestral music by providing a background of knowledge about the music itself. Includes an Index.

(Key Words: Music, Donald Francis Tovey, Ludwig Von Beethoven, Frederic Chopin, Peter Illyich Tchaikovsky, Franz Schubert, Franz Liszt, Richard Wagner, Joseph Haydn, Donald N. Ferguson).

Price = 37.05 USD

Questions, comments, or suggestions
Please write to [email protected]
Copyright©2019. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by